Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00amNO pram service - holiday
Sunday 5th August 2018 Trinity 10
9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
Service of Holy Communion in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
5:30pmCommunion (BCP) in Church
A said Communion Service from the Book of Common Prayer, in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
Tuesday 7th August 20182:00pmMothers' Union
A meeting of the Mothers' Union in the Hall.
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Thursday 9th August 201810:00amNO pram service - holiday
.
Sunday 12th August 2018 Trinity 11
9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
A formal Eucharist service in church.
11:00amFamily Service in Hall
An informal family service, particularly suitable for families with young children, but all ages are very welcome. Held in St Mary's Church Hall, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
5:30pmEvensong in Church
Evensong from the Book of Common Prayer (BCP) in church.
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00amNO Holy Communion in Hall Chapel this week.
There is no communion at the hall this week as the hall floor is being refurbished.
Thursday 16th August 201810:00amNO pram service - holiday
A service for babies and toddlers, their parents or carers during term time.
The service starts at 10am and is divided up into time for worship and play time, with fellowship for the adults. It gives parents a chance to get to know one another and receive support, where necessary from the Mothers' Union, who help with the service.
All parents or carers with children under five are welcome to attend.
Sunday 19th August 2018 Trinity 12
9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
A formal Eucharist service in church.
5:30pmHoly Communion (BCP) in Church
A formal Communion Service from the Book of Common Prayer, in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe.
Tuesday 21st August 20187:30pmMothers' Union
A meeting of the Mothers' Union in St Mary's Church Hall.
7:30pmMothers' Union
A meeting of the Mothers' Union in the Hall.
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00amNO pram service - holiday
Sunday 26th August 2018 Trinity 13
9:15amParish Eucharist in Church
A formal Eucharist service in church.
11:00amFamily Service
An informal service particularly suitable for families with young children, but all are very welcome. Followed by tea/coffee/soft drinks and biscuits.
5:00pmEvensong (BCP) in Church
Evensong, from the Book of Common Prayer in St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Nunthorpe. As this week is during the holidays it will not be a Choral Evensong
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00amHoly Communion in Hall Chapel
Said service of Holy Communion in the Hall Chapel, Morton Carr Lane, Nunthorpe.
Thursday 30th August 201810:00amNO pram service - holiday
<< July 2018